Art & Design Blog

MAC VS PC

MAC vs PC infographic

2 responses

  1. Penny

    I must say that I disagree with the majority of this infographic! but I am a PC user, so you would expect that I guess. i dont drink Pepsi,hot toddies are disgusting- anyone saying different is a liar, i rarely wear jeans and I am under 35.
    PC users are better than MAC users ;P

    May 9, 2011 at 3:09 pm

  2. great info graphics! all those people would be watching the US ‘the office’…….. I also use a mac, but this is extraordinarily irrelevant to me! i dont eat or drink any of that stuff!

    May 16, 2011 at 9:44 pm

Leave a Reply

